About Me

About Me
Favorite Links
Contact Me
Family Photo Album
Wedding Photo Album
My Companies

This is the page where I'll describe myself in more detail.


My name is Kathleen. I am a 36 year old with seven kids. I have married and divorced more times than I care to mention. I am a very spiritual person who enjoys life and all it has to offer. I don't always show my whole personality. I am very outgoing and usually speak my mind. I can be very stubborn but I know what I want and I'm determined to get it. I don't do a very good job of describing my personality but I will you tell this I think I am very unique!! :)
I was born in Southern California and grew up mostly in the Inland Empire but I moved around alot and was fortunate enough to get to travel all over the United States when I was young. I enjoyed that very much. From the age of eight to my early teens I met and became very close to a handful of people whom I consider family and we are still close and I love you guys with all my heart. I have led the classic soap opera life but I have endured the many heartaches and tribulations to come out on top.
I am now at a place where I feel like I can relax and enjoy watching my children as they grow and hope that somewhere along the line I do something right. Children are extremely complex and the slightest thing can set them on the wrong path. If all my children grow up and find happiness in their lives that is how I will measure my success in life.

About my family:

Let me start with Patrick, my husband, he works full time as a machinist.  Pat as most people call him is a Patriots and a Red Sox fan and he likes to golf whenever he can. He has seven brothers and sisters and two girls from a previous marriage. He is smart, good looking, gentle, witty and a hardworking provider. He is definately a man's man.  We share a wonderful relationship. We hardly ever disagree but when we do our opinions are like night and day (extremely opposite) and thats the way we like it.

Next, my children. I wont get to into detail here. Just a brief intro.

  1. Brandy-15- my oldest who lives with her Grandma in Oklahoma
  2. Trisha -14-(not how I spell it) is my fierce one.
  3. Robbie-9- is very protective of me and can be very helpful at times
  4. Vinny-7- lives with his dad and Peggy and loves the outdoors
  5. C.J.-6- loves school and would make a great lawyer someday
  6. Alex-3- is definately daddy's buddy
  7. Jocelyn-21mo- She is my baby! What else needs to be said?

My extended family:

There are too many to mention everyone but I will name those I am closest to. For anyone not mentioned here please don't be hurt you are all in our hearts. This list is in no particular order.

  • Claire                                     Lori
  • Doe                                       Reno
  • Sandi                                    Auzie
  • Teri                                       David
  • Suzi                                    Doreen
  • Cathy                                   Linda
  • Maureen                              Sydney                              
  • Payton                                 Mark
  • Moms                                    Dads
  • Aunts                                   Nieces
  • Nephews                             Uncles

Backpacker taking a drink; Size=180 pixels wide
Taking a break from work

What a great job!

I am running a home based business;  I make 100% handpoured scented natural wax candles and natural Bath & Body products. I meet new people everyday and I get to share the wonderful experience I am having and then show them how they can improve the quality of their lives as well. Please stop by one of my websites and see what I mean. www.SoyMakeScents.com  www.LightMyFires.info




Here's a list of some of my favorite things: 
I love music of any kind. 


  • Slingblade
  • When A Man Loves A Woman
  • Scent Of A Woman
  • Officer and A Gentleman


  • Chocolate
  • Ice cream
  • Cake
  • Mexican
  • Italian


  • Ireland
  • New York
  • California
  • Texas
  • The Beach
  • My Bedroom